top of page

CATERING-OPTIONEN

Genießen Sie lokale Aromen aus der Region

In Gråbo, Floda, Lerum, Kungälv und Tollered gibt es viele Verpflegungsmöglichkeiten. Sie finden alles von traditionellen Buffets, kreativen Food Trucks, frischen Meeresfrüchten aus dem Göteborger Hafen bis hin zu nachhaltigen Gourmetgerichten je nach Saison und Verfügbarkeit. Wenn Sie möchten, dass ein Privatkoch für Ihre Gruppe im Gråbogården eine Mahlzeit zubereitet, kann dies natürlich auch arrangiert werden.

Hilma & Evert 

Catering von Hilma & Evert ist ein kulinarisches Erlebnis und eine gute Wahl, wenn Sie Frühstück, Mittag- oder Abendessen für eine kleine Gruppe oder eine große Veranstaltung suchen. Es ist eine Excellent cWahl für eine Hochzeit oder einen besonderen Anlass, bei dem Sie eine persönliche Note wünschen. Sie können das Essen entweder am Standort in Tollered abholen oder sich gegen eine Gebühr alles nach Gråbogården liefern lassen.Schauen Sie sich die Menüoptionen an

 

Sofina
Sofina ist ein Catering-Unternehmen aus Göteborg, das für jede Veranstaltung einen umfassenden Service bietet und klassisches schwedisches Mittagessen, tolle Salate und leckere Buffets bietet. Über Sofina erhalten Sie Zelte, Personal und Lieferung als Teil eines Gesamtpakets für Gråbogården.Schauen Sie sich das Catering-Menü an

Melkerssons
Melkerssons bietet kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der Stadt Kungälv. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach kreativen Buffets zum Mittag- oder Abendessen oder einem aufwendigen Drei-Gänge-Menü für eine Hochzeit sind, werden Sie nicht enttäuscht sein. Kompletter Service und Lieferung als Teil eines Gesamtpakets für Gråbogården.Durchsuchen Sie die Menüoptionen und kontaktieren Sie sie für ein Angebot

Seafood buffet

Seafood buffet

Cakes for weddings

Cakes for weddings

Classic buffet

Classic buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Appetizers

Appetizers

Buffet platters

Buffet platters

First course menu

First course menu

Indian buffet

Indian buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Seafood platter

Seafood platter

Buffet

Buffet

Cakes with flower decor

Cakes with flower decor

Swedish summer buffet

Swedish summer buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Summer buffet

Summer buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Dinner menu

Dinner menu

Summer buffet

Summer buffet

bottom of page

top of page

CATERING OPTIONS

Enjoy local flavors from the area

There are many catering options available in Gråbo, Floda, Lerum, Kungälv and Tollered. You will find everything from traditional buffets, creative food trucks, fresh seafood from the Gothenburg harbor or sustainable gourmet meals based on season and availability. If you want a private chef to prepare a meal for your group at Gråbogården, it can of course be arranged too.

Hilma & Evert 

Catering from Hilma & Evert is a culinary experience and a great choice if you are looking for breakfast, lunch, dinner for a small group or large event. It’s an excellent choice for a wedding or special occasion where you want a personal touch. You can either pick up the food at their location in Tollered or have everything delivered to Gråbogården for a fee. Check out the menu options

 

Sofina
Sofina is a catering business from Gothenburg that offers full service for any event offering classic Swedish lunch, great salads and tasty buffets. Through Sofina you get tents, staff and delivery as part of a total package for Gråbogården. Check out their catering menu

Melkerssons
Melkerssons offer culinary delights from the town of Kungälv. If you are looking for creative buffets for lunch or dinner, or elaborate three course dinner menu for a wedding, you will not be disappointed. Full service and delivery as part of a total package for Gråbogården. Browse menu options and contact them for a proposal

Seafood buffet

Seafood buffet

Cakes for weddings

Cakes for weddings

Classic buffet

Classic buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Appetizers

Appetizers

Buffet platters

Buffet platters

First course menu

First course menu

Indian buffet

Indian buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Seafood platter

Seafood platter

Buffet

Buffet

Cakes with flower decor

Cakes with flower decor

Swedish summer buffet

Swedish summer buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Summer buffet

Summer buffet

Buffet

Buffet

Dinner menu

Dinner menu

Summer buffet

Summer buffet

bottom of page